Our Team Members

 

Fred

Fred Rahme

Director

021 779 542 (NZ)

+61 418 220 693 (Aus)

fred.rahme@silverstreamestate.co.nz

 

Jack

Jack Lin

Director

021 211 1921 (NZ)

+61 450 713 866 (Aus)

jack.lin@silverstreamestate.co.nz

 

Margaret

Margaret Kraack

Office Manager

(03) 323 6991

 

margaret.kraack@silverstreamestate.co.nz

 

Michelle

Michelle Allan

Sales Manager

027 299 6879 (NZ)

 

michelle.allan@silverstreamestate.co.nz

 

Jonny

Jonny Mitchell

Development Manager

027 270 4278 (NZ)

 

jonny.mitchell@silverstreamestate.co.nz

 

Charlotte

Charlotte Hickling

Marketing Manager

027 883 7141 (NZ)

 

marketing@silverstreamestate.co.nz